Needingworth Community Pre-School

[Site Map]

Home Key Facts AGM Admissions Merchandise News Noticeboard Contact Us


 

 

Introduction

History Aims Staffing Committee Term Dates

 

Dates for your diary 2017-2018

 
Autumn Term 2017
  First day of Autumn Term   Tuesday 5th September 2017
  Break up for half term   Friday 20th October 2017
  Half Term   Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017
  Back to school on   Monday 30th October 2017
 

Last day of Autumn Term

  Friday 15th December 2017
       
Spring Term 2018
  First day of Spring Term  

Monday 3rd January 2018

  Break up for half term   Friday 9th February 2018
  Half Term   Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018
  Back to school on   Monday 19th February 2018
  Last Day of Spring Term   Friday 29th March 2018
       
Summer Term 2018
 

First day of Summer Term

  Monday 16th April 2018
  Bank Holiday   Monday 7st May 2018
 

Break up for half term

  Friday 26th May 2017
  Half Term  

Monday 28th May - Friday 1nd June 2018

 

Back to school on

  Monday 4th June 2018
  Last Day of Summer Term   Friday 20th July 2018
       
* Please note that some dates may differ to Holywell C of E Primary School dates  *
       

 

 

 


Copyright © 2017 Needingworth Community Pre-school
Mill Way, Needingworth, St Ives, Cambs, PE27 4TF, U.K.
Tel: +44 (0)1480 464201; +44 (0)7814 856446
Registered charity No. 1005511