Needingworth Community Pre-School

[Site Map]

Home Key Facts AGM Admissions Merchandise News Noticeboard Contact Us


 

 

Introduction

History Aims Staffing Committee Term Dates

 

Dates for your diary 2018-2019

 
Autumn Term 2018
  First day of Autumn Term   Monday 10th September 2018
  Break up for half term   Friday 19th October 2018
  Half Term   Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
  Back to school on   Monday 29th October 2018
 

Last day of Autumn Term

  Wednesday 19th December 2018
       
Spring Term 2019
  First day of Spring Term  

Monday 7th January 2019

  Break up for half term   Friday 15th February 2019
  Half Term   Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
  Back to school on   Monday 25th February 2019
  Last Day of Spring Term   Friday 5th April 2019
       
Summer Term 2019
 

First day of Summer Term

  Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  Bank Holiday   Monday 6th May 2019
 

Break up for half term

  Friday 24th May 2019
  Half Term  

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

 

Back to school on

  Monday 3rd June 2019
  Last Day of Summer Term   Friday 19th July 2019
       
* Please note that some dates may differ to Holywell C of E Primary School dates  *
       

 

 

 


Copyright © 2017 Needingworth Community Pre-school
Mill Way, Needingworth, St Ives, Cambs, PE27 4TF, U.K.
Tel: +44 (0)1480 464201; +44 (0)7814 856446
Registered charity No. 1005511